These are the Voice-pages of the prominent Finnish metal band MIND-A-STRAY.

Kotisivu: http://www.mind-a-stray.com

Tyylilaji: Hard Rock, Heavy, Metal

Bändin jäsenet:

  • Tommy Dee - vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Dorian Frenja - solo and melodic guitars
  • Sammy - drums
  • Danza - synth

Fanit: 2 kpl

rockstaraxe Marde_74

Copyright © 2008 Sorvi Team Oy Ltd. All rights reserved. "Garage Countdown"-formaatin omistaa Sorvi Team Oy Ltd. www.sorvi.com